K-POP / KOREAN CULTURE

Random Post [01.12.09] #9 – Rain Wants his Chocolate

I haven’t gotten the chance to see Ninja Assassin since I’m getting ready to move out of my apartment, but I’m hoping to go soon.  I knew it wasn’t going to beat out New Moon for the #1 spot, and although some of the reviews aren’t exactly what you would want to hear, I’ve decide to reserve my judgment until I see it for myself.  The opinions of movie critics mean nothing to me, and I think they do more harm than good to the integrity of the films they’re judging.

As for this film, it looks like it’s packed with action on top of action on top of sweaty Rain-hotness on top of even more action.  Here is Rain talking about how he became a Ninja Assassin, cutting out chocolate from his diet and eating veggies for 8 months, 5 days a week, 8 hours a day.

Vid Cr: wired @ youtube

What is your opinion?

