TOP’s Solo Song + MV Revealed at BIG SHOW

BigBang’s BIG SHOW concert started this weekend.  I came across some recent fancams, of which the most interesting was this video of TOP’s solo song and MV.  He is literally dripping in swagger from beginning to end and I am anxious to hear the official song.  I’d give my right arm to be there this weekend!  (only kidding…)

Not to mention 2NE1’s presence.  FML!

Here is the B.I.G. SHOW line up:

1. Opening – Lies
2. Gara Gara Go
3. Sparkling, Sparkling Remix (Panchak, Panchak)
4. Wonderful Remiх
5. Hallelujah
6. Cotton Candy
7. The Next Day
8. Strong Baby
9. Top of the World
10. Number 1
11. Koe Wo  Kikasete
12. Make Love
13. Where U At
14. Wedding Dress Remix
15. As if Nothing’s Wrong Remix
16. T.O.P Solo Song
17. How Gee
18. Stylish Remix
19. Fire – 2NE1
20. I Don’t Care
21. Fool’s Only Tears
22. I Don’t Understand
23. Foolish Love
24. Oh My Baby
25. Remember
26. A Good Man
27. Stay
28. Haru Haru

Video Parody of 1 Night 2 Days

29. Intro + A Boy
30. Heartbreaker
31. Korean Dream
32. Always
33. Heaven
34. Fool
35. Big Hit
36. Last Farewell

Encore 1 : Sunset Glow
Encore 2 : Lies


What is your opinion?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s