K-POP / KOREAN CULTURE

[02.08.2010] My Top Songs of the Last 7 Days

Hey hey hey,

Last week I really got into some unusual stuff.  I’m not a fan of country music, but I’m really diggin’ ‘Need You Now’ by Lady Antebellum right now.  I heard it before, but somehow it crawled back into my system.  It’s a pretty good song.

Rihanna made it onto the list this time, along with Min Kyung-hoon and his amazing comeback single.

Check it out and see ya later,

McRoth

  1. Need You Now // Lady Antebellum
  2. Hard (Ft. Jeezy) // Rihanna
  3. 아프니까 사랑이죠 (It Hurts Because Its Love) // 민경훈 (Min Kyung-hoon)
  4. 뭐라고 // U-KISS
  5. 사랑끝에 // Clazziquai Project
  6. Paris // Epik High
  7. Break Out! // DBSK
  8. Like the First Time // T-ara
  9. JoJo // SHINee
  10. I’m a Loner // C.N. Blue
What is your opinion?

