K-POP / KOREAN CULTURE

[01.03.2010] My Top Songs of the Last 7 Days

It’s already March!

Because it’s a new month, I spiced up the top 10 picture with Lee Hongki of FT Island.  I don’t know how I feel about all of the blackness on the left-hand side, but I guess it’s alright for now.

My top 10 list from last time featured male musicians and it pretty much stayed that way this time as well, with the exception of a couple female songs, such as a random Lady Gaga track that managed to loop in my head FOR-EV-ER.  And it wasn’t “Telephone“.

Every weekday morning, I drive my sister to school, and I swear to God, last week they played Telephone at least twice the whole time I was inside of my car listening to my local radio morning show – every freaking day.  It’s really wearing me out.

But what ISN’T wearing me out is that funny “Eat Eat” song from 3 Musketeers.  I first heard it a couple weeks ago, and I can’t get over how adorable it is.

Olleh!

  1. Dance in the Dark // Lady Gaga
  2. Y, Why… // C.N. Blue
  3. 그대 내 맘에 들어오면은 (Feat. C-Luv) // MBLAQ
  4. 빙글빙글 // U-Kiss
  5. Eat Eat // 3 Musketeers
  6. Giving Up the Gun // Vampire Weekend
  7. 여자는 몰라 // FT Island
  8. 사랑후애 // FT Island
  9. 핑 // Clazziquai Project
  10. Rude Boy // Rihanna
What is your opinion?

