MUSIC VIDEOS

Other Music I Enjoy [09.04.2010]

Paolo!

Did I ever tell you about the first time I watched your ‘Coming Up Easy‘ music video and how the giant rabbit gave me the creeps?  Well, let me just say that I watched it again today, and man, it’s still creepy.

It’s alright, I guess, cuz your song is so much less creepier;  In fact, by about ten thousand levels lower.

But you’re gonna have to stop smoking that pipe or something cuz by the looks of things (as in your ‘Pencil Full of Lead’ video), you’re just getting weirder and weirder.  You worry me.

Then again, SHOULD I be worried? I mean, you bust out some of the sweetest tunes ever…

case in point:

You know what?  Keep doing what you’re doing, and get back at me when you’ve got any hot songs ready for me to listen to.  Send a creepy deliver-bunny if you have to, I don’t care – just give me the goods!

– McRoth

What is your opinion?

