K-POP / KOREAN CULTURE / MUSIC VIDEOS

Navi with K.Will in ‘We Really Did Love Each Other’, really

As ballads tend to follow me where I go, here’s a really nice one fresh off the studio from Navi featuring K Will.  When ballads are done right, I’m a very happy camper.  I adore duets, as well, and Navi and K Will’s voices compliment one another nicely in this song.  It’s sensual and emotional and really pretty.

By the way, the middle 8 in this song is the kind I like to hear in ballads.  I do wonder if Koreans ever express other emotions aside from love in slow songs.  I can’t count how many times I’ve heard ‘saranghae’ in slower tempo songs.  It drives me nuts sometimes…

3 thoughts on “Navi with K.Will in ‘We Really Did Love Each Other’, really

    • I’m no Korean expert, but the title either translates to ‘We Really Did Love Each Other’ or ‘We Really Loved Each Other’. o_O

      Here’s another beautiful collab of Navi and 4Men

      soooo pretty. :)

  1. Pingback: [mini review] Monday Kiz – Don’t Go « McRoth's Residence

What is your opinion?

