K-POP / KOREAN CULTURE / MUSIC VIDEOS

Oh dear mother of god, I think I just spilled my drink

[tweetmeme]

Narsha of the Brown Eyed Girls has thrown all convention to the wind in her latest dive into a solo career and I am in LOVE.  This woman has no restrictions and is so damn unpredictable that she may single-handedly lead the pack this season.  Watch this suspenseful preview to her single MV for ‘Bbi Ri Bba Bba‘.

It’s been a difficult process trying to find a good female idol group to listen to – most of what’s out there is too trashy for my taste – but Narsha has excited my senses all over again.  I hope the full song is as good as the film making of this MV.  Because if it is, heaven help me, I’ll be all over it.

What is your opinion?

