KOREAN CULTURE

World B-Boy Masters Championships

I’m no dancer (at least in this field) but I sure do love to watch B-boying in action.  This is over 4 minutes of pure joy right here.

ps.  ‘simonandmartina’ @ YouTube was/is one of two channels I regularly visited as a noobie that later solidified my enthusiasm for Korean culture.  The other is, of course, Hyunwoo Sun over at ‘ever4one’.  That guy basically taught me the basics of reading and speaking Hangul.  It’s been a really long time since I’ve focused all my spare time on teaching myself Korean (work is taking up all my time (that, and I’ve discovered A CRAP LOAD of other blogs, sites and channels to read)), but I miss it and I really feel like incorporating it back into my daily routine.

What is your opinion?

