MUSIC VIDEOS

[Recommendation] Height by Naru

I recently started playing this song again. I discovered Naru this summer through my K-indie scavenger hunts.  After listening to this fantastic pop song (titled ‘Height‘), I was instantly sold. It’s bubbly, adorable and ridiculously addicting. As is the rest of the album this song is on.  The beat is just a classic and I’m going to go ahead and throw this in as the last song on my ‘Recommendations‘ compilation.  There will be more of those to come, don’t worry.

I have yet to dwell into Naru’s past material, though, but it’s definitely on my to-do list.

I approve of the auto-tune.

One thought on “[Recommendation] Height by Naru

  1. Pingback: Daejeon, Galaxy Express, Guyz, and Naru | Indieful ROK 2.0

What is your opinion?

