K-POP / KOREAN CULTURE / MUSIC VIDEOS

[MV Teaser] 4th mini album by U-KISS

The kings of auto-tune are back, y’all. There are like a total of 2 U-KISS songs I like, and from what I’ve heard so far off their forthcoming EP, things are going to stay that way.

But more importantly, Kevin. Abs. What?! I swear he was a girl 2 days ago.

One thought on “[MV Teaser] 4th mini album by U-KISS

  1. So I clicked on this thinking it was a full review – too bad for me. I just listened to the EP – surprisingly I liked it. I’ll do a quick review on my blog so you can see what I thought and if you change your mind, lol.

What is your opinion?

