K-POP / KOREAN CULTURE / MUSIC VIDEOS

[FULL MV] ‘Wanna Be Your Love’ by F.Cuz

This song isn’t anything special and I couldn’t care less about it, but I just wanted to point out the styling of F.Cuz in this MV. Why? Because I like it!

Sue me all you want, but the whole crazy, clashing ‘we look like we don’t know how to dress ourselves’ style really attracts me.  I’m a big shoes guy and I have everything from military-style boots, to really colorful Adidas.  So with such daring statement pieces has to come clothes that fits well with them and, yes, I so go there.

They’re obviously really over the top here, but I still find it nice to see them wearing fashion that other groups never do, and actually pull it off well.

Also, way to work on a budget.  They’re literally in front of that fire place the entire time.

3 thoughts on “[FULL MV] ‘Wanna Be Your Love’ by F.Cuz

    • Vuestros comentarios no significan nada para mi. Mas cuando os a revelado vuestro estado mental. Que por cierto, y a lo minimo, es equivalado al del un nino de 3 anos.

  1. hahah ni te conozco y te dignas en opinar sobre mi ESTADO mental???
    que BOLUDOO JAJA NO TENES IDEA QUIEN SOY Y OPINO LO QUE SE ME CANTA LA GANA Y ME GUSTA LA BANDA QUE SE ME CANTA LA GANA OK?

    ♥F.CUZ♥

What is your opinion?

