K-HIPHOP / KOREAN CULTURE / MUSIC VIDEOS

[Full MV] ‘Blue’s Walk’ by Urbanalog

I’m not very familiar with Urbanalog, but I thought I might as well post this MV because it is eye catching and I think the song is gorgeous. “Blue’s Walk” is one of 8 songs from the act’s second EP “Journey In Blue,” which drops on March 17.

If anyone has an extensive background story on Urbanalog, please drop me a line in the comments section because I’m liking what I hear right now, especially the lovely little tid-bit at the end of this video.

I can’t wait to hear the rest of the EP.

What do you think?

What is your opinion?

