EDITORIALS / K-POP

A Word From Tuc: Seohyun Fucks Up, the World is Really Ending

seohyun

Being the science student that I am, of course I had my ardent doubts regarding the end of the world in 2012. Well, fuck that shit, because THE WORLD IS FUCKING ENDING! As many of you may already know, I am not a huge fan of SNSD. There are only two reasons I watch SNSD performances: 1) to see Jessica fuck up (so I can laugh at her) and 2) to see Seohyun do her thang.

Why Seohyun? Well, because Seohyun is fucking awesome: she is the most underrated singer in the group (way better than fucking Jessica, and, at this point, better than Taeyeon), and she has a look in her eyes when she performs that just screams “SHOOT ME NOW!” She is one angsty bitch, and I love her for it.

Anyway, let’s get back to talking about the end of the world. Recently, Seohyun and her crew performed at the “2018 Pyeongchang Winter Olympics Concert (Don’t ask, because I have no fucking idea).” Check it out (the actual performance starts at 1:00):

No words can express the shock that I feel right now. Dean? Sam? Please show the good people how I’m feeling:

omg

So, as the old saying goes: “You know the world is ending when Seohyun fucks up.” Seohyun fucked up. The world is really ending. It was nice knowing you guys. We should just elect Ron Paul as President for shits and giggles.

In brightest day, in blackest night,
No evil fan-girl shall escape my sight.
Let those who worship KPOP’s might,
Beware my power… The troll is right!

5 thoughts on “A Word From Tuc: Seohyun Fucks Up, the World is Really Ending

    • Probably due to the fact that there was a lot less trolling in this article than usual. I was just shocked that Seohyun actually messed up for once. :-/ I will bring the hard-trolling back soon. Don’t worry. :D

Comments are closed.