K-POP / MUSIC VIDEOS

[Full MV] “I Love You, I Love You” by MIRYO, Feat. SNSD’s Sunny

 

Recently, Miryo (Johoney) dropped a BTS MV thing for one of my favorite tracks off her recent mini album, “MIRYO a.k.a JOHONEY” – “I Love You, I Love You“!

Check it out:

Commentary:
I’m a big fan of behind-the-scenes footage, especially when it’s shot in the studio.

Aside from the fact that I like this song, it was nice seeing SNSD‘s Sunny recording her vocals. She’s not my favorite SNSD member, but I don’t dislike her either. In fact, I think she’s a pretty decent singer, that is if she’s not acting cute and shit like she does with her posse. That’s kind of the reason why it was cool to see her not acting under her girl group persona because she actually seems like a chill girl, and an actual recording artist.

That being said, I kind of still want to see a full MV for that club-ish teaser we saw earlier. Whatever happened to that?

2 thoughts on “[Full MV] “I Love You, I Love You” by MIRYO, Feat. SNSD’s Sunny

What is your opinion?

