EDITORIALS / K-POP

Last Week’s Top Ten [03.12.2012]

Yeah, I’m bringing this back.

For the old-school readers of McRoth’s Residence, you’ll remember this. I first started the “last week’s top ten” post back in 2010, and for one reason or another it sort of died on us. Out of spontaneity I felt it was time to resuscitate it back into existence.

It’s very simple: I will compile a list of ten songs that I most played in the last 7 days. I’ll try to keep it Kpop, but once in a while I will toss in something different. The list is in no particular order, so don’t come in here throwing bitch fits like a ho. I’ll have none of that, but you are welcome to drop your own list in the comment section (do it!) and share your thoughts on the ish I listen to.

My taste is terrible, guys …

  1. “Angel” by SE7EN (LINK)
  2. “사랑먼지” by BIG BANG (LINK)
  3. “아무렇지 않니” by Trouble Maker (LINK)
  4. “너 없이 사는 것도” by 용준형 (Junhyung) of BEAST (LINK)
  5. “Wake Up” by Anthony Neely (couldn’t find an audio link >.>”)
  6. “Falling” by John Park (LINK)
  7. “Where’s Ma Girl” by TEEN TOP (LINK)
  8. “Don’t Tell Me I’m Wrong” by Brian Joo feat. Jade Valerie (LINK)
  9. “Eeny, Meeny, Miny, Moe” by U-KISS (LINK)
  10. “Lips” by miss A (LINK)
10 thoughts on “Last Week’s Top Ten [03.12.2012]

  1. I love Lips and No Mercy by Miss A. I’ve mostly had bigbang songs on repeat. I’m a firm believer that if you hear Fantastic Baby live you’ll love it

  2. Pingback: Last Week’s Top Ten [03.19.2012] « McRoth's Residence

  3. Pingback: Last Week’s Top Ten [03.26.2012] « McRoth's Residence

  4. Pingback: Last Week’s Top Ten [04.02.2012] « McRoth's Residence

  5. Pingback: Last Week’s Top Ten [04.09.2012] « McRoth's Residence

  6. Pingback: Last Week’s Top Ten [04.09.2012] « McRoth's Residence

  7. Pingback: Last Week’s Top Ten [04.16.2012] « McRoth's Residence

  8. Pingback: Last Week’s Top Ten [04.23.2012] « McRoth's Residence

  9. Pingback: Last Week’s Top Ten [04.30.2012] « McRoth's Residence

  10. Pingback: Last Week’s Top Ten [05.07.2012] « McRoth's Residence

What is your opinion?

