K-POP / SPECIALS

[BEDA] Day 13: Least Likely To Remember That Crazy Ass Pool Party Last Night

Fuck G-Dragon‘s clean image. This son of a bitch likes to party and drink and get high as a mutherfucking kite and you’re a delusional buzzkill if you believe otherwise.

Big Bang aren’t private about their drinking,

G-Dragon revealed that after getting drunk, he and his friends went bowling where he then proceeded to perform a comical dance [막춤 (makchum)] in front of SNSD revealing,

“I’m not really close with SNSD members. However, when I heard afterwards that I danced in front of YoonA, Tiffany, HyoYeon, and SooYoung, I was pretty surprised. I’m not usually a person who would do those kind of things.” 2010

so I can definitely see G-Dragon passed out pool side and not remembering a thing.

==
==

"this is my hungover face"

2 thoughts on “[BEDA] Day 13: Least Likely To Remember That Crazy Ass Pool Party Last Night

What is your opinion?

