VIRAL VIDS

[Viral Vids] BEAST’s Dongwoon and Hyunseung molest each other in “Troublemaker” performance

Quite possibly the most disturbing yet boner-inducing video I’ve come across. My feelings are scattered.

  1. Dongwoon and Hyunseung molesting each other = hilarious
  2. Hyunseung tapping Dongwoon’s fine ass = *boner*
  3. Hyunseung in pink shorts = precious
  4. Dongwoon in my grandmother’s brunch dress = disturbing
  5. Dongwoon in my grandmother’s brunch dress, and her tights, and her converse, and her ruffled socks, and wearing her tackiest necklace =disturbing as FUCK and a crime against humanity

I don’t know whether to laugh, touch myself, or seek therapy. I might consider all three after watching this “Troublemaker” performance.

I can’t even begin to explain what fuckary just happened and if this is reality. All I know is that my feelings are as twisted and contorted as Dongwoon’s body was when he had a minor seizure in this video.

7 thoughts on “[Viral Vids] BEAST’s Dongwoon and Hyunseung molest each other in “Troublemaker” performance

  1. I’m getting really tired of seeing these Korean stars’ legs looking better than mine in a mo-f-ing dress…ugh

What is your opinion?

