K-POP / SPECIALS

[BEDA] Days 21, 22, 23, and 24

Um, I can explain.

So it turns out that weekends are a bitch to attempt to churn out a BEDA post. Somehow, I was able to BEDA nearly every day, but last weekend, ish was just not happening, yo. I deeply and sincerely apologize. As the bitch who created this challenge, I should be the leading example of how to destroy the BEDA. But gurrrrrl, BEDA has proven to be tough fucking cookie to crack. I bow to my knees to those that have been able to BEDA in a timely fashion.

That being said, let’s move on to BEDAs 21, 22, 23, and 24!

One thought on “[BEDA] Days 21, 22, 23, and 24

What is your opinion?

