K-POP / KDRAMAS / SPECIALS

[BEDA] Day 25: Idol who’s the biggest flirt

To be totally honest, I don’t think I know enough of the lives of Kpop celebrities to discern who is a flirt and who is a twat. Here’s the thing – I rarely watch variety shows. I willingly seldom scavenge for variety programs, in English subs, and sit there and watch them. I’m just really not into that. Nor am I into idolcentric series. I think the only two that I religiously followed all the way through their completion were 2NE1‘s 2NE1TV and SHINee‘s Hello Baby. Actually, I kind of watched Star Golden Bell, but that show died a long ass time ago. And now that I think about it, I did watch the first month or two of Strong Heart. Okay, I guess at one point in my virgin years as a Kpop enthusiast I felt the need to be more dedicated to idols, but today, I don’t watch jack.

The reason why I mention variety shows and idol programs is because it’s in these kinds of spectacles that one can observe the tendencies of human beings – specifically, kpop idols. But since I’ve already made it clear that I don’t really do that, I’m turning to Korean dramas.

Alright, so it’s not like I watch these more frequently than variety shows, because quite honestly, I could argue the same about this side of the coin, but I have watched. And I have picked up on one very charismatic gentleman whom I believe may or may not be a big flirt off air:

LEE MINHO

I might be reading into his character the wrong way, but Lee Minho seems like the type of guy that would definitely flirt with a person or two. That is when he isn’t being bombarded with groupie fangirls (which in a way would be an incentive to dart winks abound).

What is your opinion?

