K-POP / VIRAL VIDS

[Viral Vids] Listen to DBSK, MBLAQ, SHINee and others in music box version

me: oh, hey there Seo Empress, what do you have for us today?

Empress: a batch of really pretty music box versions of really pretty Kpop songs.

me: oh, cool.

Empress: yeah, I found them while watching back some of my “Twinkle” performances this week.

me: flaw free, as always.

Empress: me? thanks! It helps that I don’t have six other dead weights to cover.

me: ha ha

Empress: it’s true.

“Fiction” by BEAST
so effing pretty *tears*

“Haru Haru” by BIG BANG
One of my all time favorite Kpop songs. Such a classic

“Love In The Ice” by DBSK

“Cruel Fairytale” by IU

“It’s War” by MBLAQ
I really like this one!

“Ring Ding Dong” by SHINee
the beginning of one-note syndrome for SHINee

“Into The New World” by SNSD
probably my favorite SNSD song of all time, along with a very few others (Empress: mine too)

video credit: musicboxmcat

12 thoughts on “[Viral Vids] Listen to DBSK, MBLAQ, SHINee and others in music box version

What is your opinion?

