EDITORIALS / INTERNATIONAL / J-POP / K-POP

Last Week’s Top Ten [05.14.2012]

It’s Monday you guys, and you know what that means:

It’s time for another edition of Last Week’s Top Ten!

It’s very simple: I will compile a list of ten songs that I most played in the last 7 days, most of which will be Kpop. The list is in no particular order, and you are welcome to drop your own list in the comment section (do it!) and share your thoughts on the ish I listen to below.

  1. “VVIP” by Seungri
  2. “Stay” by SHINHWA
  3. “Fiction” by BEAST
  4. “Good-bye Baby” by miss A
  5. “Venus” by SHINHWA
  6. “Shanghai Romance” by Orange Caramel
  7. “Get It In” by Tasha (T)
  8. “Hurts” by SHINHWA
  9. “Face” by NU’EST
  10. “Falling” by John Park (no comment)

twitter: @rothsresidence
tumblr: http://mcrothsresidence.tumblr.com/
facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mcrothsresidence

Happy Monday!

author note: this theme hates the precious Jae Jin gif /insert sad face

8 thoughts on “Last Week’s Top Ten [05.14.2012]

  1. I’m kind of waiting now to see John not on the list anymore. I mean he deserves to be on it, but I’m wondering how long it will last. Lots of shinhwa this week. I need to actually go an listen to the songs u have listed when I have time. I need to get nu’ests song on my iPod because it really is so catchy. I’ve been listening to beast this week and fiction I replayed a couple times with their ost song I dream. Good list~

  2. John Park’s Falling continues its all time record lol
    Sistar – Alone
    IU – Peach; don’t give a shit what anyone says, I love it
    IU – Every End of the Day
    Azealia Banks – Liquorice; my “Falling” though I never mentioned it
    Nicki Minaj – I Am Your Leader; not a fan, but I like this
    Beyonce – Party
    Exo-k – Machine
    B.A.P – Warrior
    B.A.P – Power
    F(x) -Nu Abo
    Now, I have to stop distracting myself, and start studying for finals!

  3. In no particular order….
    -Revenger (Miryo ft. Rude Paper)
    – What the hell (B.A.P)
    -Top that (U-kiss)
    -Elevate (Big time rush)
    – Dear friend (CSJH)
    – Beginner (AKB48)
    -Heart Vacancy (The wanted)
    – Lost (Ju Bora)
    – Bang! (Afterschool)
    -Back to tomorrow (TVXQ)

What is your opinion?

