K-POP / VIRAL VIDS

[Viral Vids] John Park melts his audience with another gorgeous performance of “Falling”

I just realized that King John Park‘s fandom may very well be made up of an older generation. As I watched this video, I noticed that a lot of the people singing along and holding signs for John were older fans, i.e., non-tweens. That amuses me on so many levels for some reason.

Is it idealistic of me to think that somewhere in Korea a ton of people are genuinely enthralled by John, not for his looks, but by how brilliant of a singer he is and for the sheer beauty of his music? The fact that he’s really good looking is almost like a bonus to me.

This is probably my favorite song of 2012.

5 thoughts on “[Viral Vids] John Park melts his audience with another gorgeous performance of “Falling”

  1. And we continue to fall for John Park lol. Gotta love him. Huge plus that we never have to see him do aegyo *shudder*

  2. I’m still wondering why he doesn’t have that many international fans (not that that’s a problem, saves the drama), that man is fine and his voice is…unf.

  3. “The fact that he’s really good looking is almost like a bonus to me.” you spoke my words. period.

What is your opinion?

