K-POP / MUSIC VIDEOS

[Teaser] BIG BANG releases Taeyang’s “Monster” MV teaser

We’re days away from BIG BANG‘s release of “Monster” and I don’t know about you, but I’m enjoying all the silly fashion choices these guys are making so far. I’ve seen extreme shock value in my lifetime, both online and in the real world, and I can’t say that any of the shit these guys are pulling is particularly unique, but I like seeing them try. It’s like they attended Lady GAGA’s ‘Born This Way Ball‘ earlier this month and felt a sudden urge to spook people by munching off of her swag.

Watch as Taeyang teases his version of Edward Scissor Hands:

One thought on “[Teaser] BIG BANG releases Taeyang’s “Monster” MV teaser

What is your opinion?

