K-POP / MUSIC VIDEOS

[Teaser] Wonder Girls release “Like This” MV teaser

Phew! So many fucking teasers, so little time to process them all.

Of all the girl group comebacks, I’m probably the most excited for the Wonder Girls, solely on the fact that they whole-heartedly won me over last year with their exceptional “Wonder World” album. It has become one of my favorites in recent memory and I can’t help but root for them to be as equally successful this year.

This teaser isn’t giving me the highest hopes, but at the same time, neither did “Be My Baby,” so here’s hoping!

2 thoughts on “[Teaser] Wonder Girls release “Like This” MV teaser

  1. ooo!! I’m excited. I was recently won over by The Wonder Girls. I’m not so much into the m/v concept if it’s like a flash mob dance thing, but the song sounds pretty fun, esp when it got to the “like this y’all like this.” i can jam to that.

What is your opinion?

