MUSIC VIDEOS

[Full MV] Neon Bunny Releases Full “Oh My Prince” Music Video

A couple weeks ago, Neon Bunny released her pretty badass 2012 mini-album ‘Happy Ending‘ (which I reviewed here), and after weeks upon weeks of waiting for the release of any music video she finally dropped the official MV to lead single, “Oh My Prince“!

Check it out:

==

The video has its nice moments, but I got over the whole production of it pretty quickly. It isn’t exactly as amazing as I was hoping for, so I’m crossing my fingers that the second video is a lot more engaging than this.

What is your opinion?

