K-POP / VIRAL VIDS

[Viral Vids] Take a Trip Up BoA’s Nasal Cavity In This “Love The Way You Lie” Cover

I really, really like BoA. In 2010 I had a huge issue with her nasal singing, and at times I still do, but I’ve grown to appreciate the musicality that comes with her package as an artist. I always tell myself that there’s a lot more good to her than there is bad, so I can’t nitpick like that forever and not give her the credit she deserves.

That being said: FUCK, this is nasally.

==

5 thoughts on “[Viral Vids] Take a Trip Up BoA’s Nasal Cavity In This “Love The Way You Lie” Cover

What is your opinion?

